Example Projects So Far…

Quite the motley crue, this semester’s projects. Witness the works in progress: VooPoo Dolls.., Dog Meat Records, Noise Pig Productions, DIY Home Recording, A World Percussion Tour &The S.A.T.O.R. Chronicles.

One Response to “Example Projects So Far…”

  1. Vinny Says:

    Hey I won’t be able to attend tomorrow’s assessment class because of food poisoning from some bad asian food. Please contact me via vincent@acclaimmag.com or s3164796@student.rmit.edu.au to tell me what I need to bring to class verifying this. If possible I am more than happy to do my presentation later in the week.

    Thanks, Vinny

Leave a Reply

